Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Morgan

Robert Morgan

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morgan
"Craig has been my agent for all of my insurance since I moved to Georgia in 2002. BJ has handled our account for the past several years and she is highly professional and always provides outstanding service."
Profile photo of Heidi T

Heidi T

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi T
"Love, love, LOVE working with Billie aka BJ! She is kind, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and all around AMAZING! They really care about the customer and will go above and beyond to get the best deal and answer all your questions. I've been with the Crump Agency and State Farm since I could drive ... many, many years and I definitely give them 5 stars!"
Profile photo of C H

C H

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"I have been with Craig Crump's office for 25+ years. I typically deal with Mary Harbin in his office - what a wonderful lady!! She has seen me and my family through ups and downs, guided me on the best path for our needs. I couldn't ask for a better company or agent! If anyone is in search of a professional, personable, genuinely caring Insurance Agent, Craig Crump's office will not let you down! Love you Mary Harbin!"
Profile photo of Dawn Jameson

Dawn Jameson

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Jameson
"We've been with Craig and his great team for over 15 years and have been highly satisfied. Although we have regularly shopped around, no one can beat the coverage or premium rates State Farm provides. Beyond the protection, we know every single time we call Craig's office, we will speak with Mary, Ernestine or Craig and they will handle whatever issue we have with ease. They are at the top of their game and we are so appreciative of their top-notch customer service. You may find bargain rates somewhere else but no one else will go to bat for you the way this office does."
Profile photo of Pete S

Pete S

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pete S
"I've been with Craig for car and home insurance for over 10 years. Great service, always available for questions, and super nice people."
Profile photo of Catherine Valero

Catherine Valero

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Valero
"Very positive experience getting quotes and ultimately going with them for my auto insurance. Billie Jean was a delight to work with and answered all my questions thoroughly! I learned a lot and saved quite a bit of money. Her knowledge and enthusiasm to help was a breath of fresh air!"
Profile photo of jan ostell

jan ostell

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by jan ostell
"My family has been with the Crump's since the 70's - we love them! They have taken care of all our personal and business policies and would not dream of going to anyone else. As a small business owner - I had other insurance policies beg to do a review - and on the occasional time or 2 I would get another quote - they would offer to match the price only after looking at my paperwork, but never the coverage and certainly NOT the customer service. I would never dream of changing!"
Profile photo of Scott Lisenba

Scott Lisenba

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lisenba
"I have been with Craig Crump many years...a pleasure to work with! They are always looking out for me and willing to go the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Brandon Mooney

Brandon Mooney

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Mooney
"B.J. and the team over at the office are always willing to help. They are professional and know how to meet customer needs. They won’t sell you a product that you don’t need and are always trying to help you save wherever possible. I highly recommend them as an insurance provider."
Profile photo of Derek Mims

Derek Mims

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Mims
"My family has been with the Crump State Farm Branch since my grandfather Wayne Rogers worked with Winn Crump off Lower Roswell Rd in Marietta. I am the third generation and take pride in partnering with an agency that really has been "like a good neighbor" for our family over the years. Things were quite different back in the 80's when I can remember sitting in the lobby as a 5 year old and eating Life Savers candies (the metaphor was lost on me at the time). State Farm and the insurance industry in general have gone through some pretty significant changes over that time period but we will be still be sticking with this great relationship for all our policies."
Profile photo of Sundeep Malik

Sundeep Malik

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sundeep Malik
"Using state farm for both house and car insurance and found it good till now. Craig Crump office makes the process easy for me with better explanations of the benefits."
Profile photo of Chrissie Huckaby

Chrissie Huckaby

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissie Huckaby
"Craig and his team have been our insurance agents for over 20 years. 4 cars and two homes later, they've been everything we could have ever hoped for and more when it comes to service. They know us by name, treat us like family, always work with us on finding the best rates, and when we had a homeowners claim for a leaking disposal that required service master, they were more than we could have hoped for in terms of responsiveness and the ability to work with our own contractor for repairs. If you aren't working with Craig and his team, you aren't getting your money's worth for your insurance dollars."
Profile photo of Liz wint cosmetics & skin care

Liz wint cosmetics & skin care

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Liz wint cosmetics & skin care
"Well where shall I start ? OH YES BILLIE WINT! My name is Elizabeth Jackson and I am a leasing professional for the last 10 years! I have worked for the number 1 management company in Atlanta and I can always count on Billie for quick and efficient customer service, not only for me and my office staff but most definitely for my tenants. I have referred so many of our tenants to Billie for renters insurance, and I must say I get a bit jealous due to them falling in love with her. With her charm and warm personality, Billie will assure you that you have made the right decision with Craig Crump State farm. GO FOR IT!"
Profile photo of Dee Jernigan

Dee Jernigan

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Jernigan
"Our family has been with Craig, and his team for almost 25 years. We have been through some tough insurance circumstances, and they go to bat for you. Craig is one of the good ones left in this industry. The team has always handled matters with perfection, and immediate action. I would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Sheri Bing

Sheri Bing

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Bing
"Absolutely wonderful people to work with, very reasonable! We have been with them for years and they have always been incredible on customer service as well as striving to actually know their customers and their families. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Craig McLean

Craig McLean

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Craig McLean
"Absolutely wonderful folks at Craig Crump's office. Craig has been my agent for many years and his staff has always made insurance as painless as possible for me. I deal mostly with Mary H. and I am always treated like a member of the family."
Profile photo of Donna Cory

Donna Cory

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cory
"We've been with the Crump agency for years and will never move our business. They handle all my insurance and two loans. They have been helpful in handling the financial planning after the death of my husband. They truly care for their customers and have worked with me to make sure I have the right insurance mix for my financial needs. Their attention to detail for my fire claim was exemplary. Their service has been impeccable!"
Profile photo of Nathan Tidwell

Nathan Tidwell

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Tidwell
"I have known Craig and his team for several years and without exception, always taken care of promptly and treated like family! On occasion I will drop by to get something taken care of and either he or someone on his team is available immediately. I would recommend them without hesitation."
Profile photo of Anthony Deljou

Anthony Deljou

September 24, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Deljou
"Complete scam!!! They gave me a great quote when I first called them, so I cancelled my policy with travelers the following week to switch over. When I contacted them to make the switch, there quote went up by more than 20% with a BS explanation that the rates had moved in the last week. Since I had already canceled my other policy and they were still about the same price, I went ahead with giving them my card and paying for the 6 month premium. Two weeks later i get an email from the agent telling me that they are cancelling my policy because of a speeding ticket (which had already been discussed and priced in prior to me sining up), but they could keep me on the policy if I pay double the price. Complete scam! Stay as far away as you can!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Savage

Rhonda Savage

August 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Savage
"Great company....and customer service!!!"